Pfarrer Robert Rego
Leitender Pfarrer

Telefon: 02253-180360
Mobil 0175 / 6524597

E-Mail: robert-jerald.rego@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

Pfarrer Ludwig Pützkaul
Subsidiar

Telefon: 02257-7259

E-Mail: ludwig.puetzkaul@erzbistum-koeln.de

Pfarrer Dr. Michael Schmitz
Pfarrvikar

Mobil: 0175 / 65 26 264

E-Mail: m.schmitz@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

 

Pfarrer Peter Wycislok
Pfarrvikar

Mobil: 0170 / 45 87 728

E-Mail: peter.wycislok@erzbistum-koeln.de

 

 

Pfarrer Dr. Ulrich Sellier
Pfarrvikar in der Altenseelsorge

Mobil: 0175 / 65 48 119

E-Mail: ulrich.sellier@erzbistum-koeln.de

Hermann Josef Metzmacher
Subsidiar

Telefon: 02257 9585677

E-Mail: hermann-josef.metzmacher@erzbistum-koeln.de

Dr. Ulrich Günzel
Diakon

Telefon: 02253 6966

E-Mail: ulrich.guenzel@erzbistum-koeln.de

Sven Clouth
Diakon

Telefon: 0170 / 44 96 381

E-Mail: sven.clouth@erzbistum-koeln.de

Dr. Raimund Lülsdorff
Diakon

Telefon: 02253 5360

E-Mail: raimund.luelsdorff@erzbistum-koeln.de

Diana Schreiber
Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 02253 5457577, Mobil 0171/5435964

E-Mail: diana.schreiber@erzbistum-koeln.de